Seasonal Times


Monday to Friday: 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday: 10.00am - 3.00pm
Bank Holidays: 10.00am - 3.00pm

Christmas opening Times

Monday 23rd Dec          8.00am to 5.30pm

Tuesday 24th Dec         8.00am to noon

Wed 25th Dec                    CLOSED

Thurs 26th Dec                  CLOSED

Fri 27th Dec                   8.00am to 5.30pm

Sat 28th Dec                  8.00am to 4.00pm

Sun 29th Dec                 10.00am to 3.00pm

Mon 30th Dec                 8.00am to 5.30pm

Tues 31st Dec                8.00am to 12 noon

Wed 1st Jan                      CLOSED

Thurs 2nd Jan                  8.00am to 5.30pm